Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Search
Search
Browse
More

Contact Us

Terri McMenamin

Terri McMenamin
Group Publisher: Aftermarket Business, Automotive Body Repair News, Motor Age, SearchAutoparts.com and Motor Age Training Guides

P: (610) 397-1667
F: (610) 397-1788
tmcmenamin@advanstar.com

Lisa Mend

Lisa Mend
Associate Publisher
Automotive Body Repair News, Motor Age, Aftermarket Business and SearchAutoParts.com

P: (773) 866-1514
F: (773) 866-1314
lmend@advanstar.com

Paul Ropski

Paul Ropski
Regional Sales Manager

Automotive Body Repair News, Motor Age, Aftermarket Business and SearchAutoParts.com

P: (312) 566-9885
F: (312) 566-9884
propski@advanstar.com

Chuck Steinke

Chuck Steinke
Regional Sales Manager
Automotive Body Repair News, Motor Age, Aftermarket Business and SearchAutoParts.com

P: (630) 369-0752
F: (630) 369-3755
csteinke@advanstar.com

Rob Gonzales
Account Manager
Automotive Body Repair News, Motor Age, Aftermarket Business and SearchAutoParts.com

P: (818) 227-4469
F: (818) 227-4023
rgonzales@advanstar.com

For Reprints:

800-290-5460 x100 or AdvanstarReprints@theYGSgroup.com

INTERNATIONAL
Alastair Swift
ASA Media
(UK, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland)
44 (0) 1727-765542
Fax: 44 (0) 1727-752408
alastair@asa-media.com

INTERNATIONAL
Sven Anacker
IMP InterMedia Partners GmbH
(Germany, Austria, Switzerland, The Netherlands)
011 49 202 27169 0
Fax: 011 49 202 27169 20
sanacker@intermediapartners.de

INTERNATIONAL
Rick Tung
Trade Creative Center, Ltd.
(China, Taiwan)
86-21-54590761
Fax: 86-21-54590762
rick.tung@tccbiz.com